Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Guo Mr. Guo
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
+8618615206585
Chat Jetzt
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Linuo Ritter International Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Solarwassererhitzer > Flat Plate Solarwarmwasserbereiter > 150L / 200L / 300L Solarwarmwasserbereiter

150L / 200L / 300L Solarwarmwasserbereiter

Min. Order:
1
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

Modell100L

Solarflachkollektor auf Dach
Ein Solarflachkollektor besteht typischerweise aus einer großen Wärmeabsorptionsplatte, gewöhnlich einer großen Kupfer- oder Aluminiumplatte, da beide gute Wärmeleiter sind, die schwarz lackiert oder chemisch geätzt werden, um für eine maximale Effizienz möglichst viel Sonnenstrahlung zu absorbieren. Diese geschwärzte, wärmeabsorbierende Oberfläche hat mehrere parallele Kupferrohre oder -rohre, sogenannte Riser, die über die Platte in Längsrichtung verlaufen und die Wärmeübertragungsflüssigkeit, typischerweise Wasser, enthalten.

Diese Kupferrohre werden direkt an die Absorberplatte geklebt, gelötet oder gelötet, um einen maximalen Oberflächenkontakt und Wärmeübergang zu gewährleisten. Sonnenlicht erwärmt die absorbierende Oberfläche, deren Temperatur zunimmt. Wenn die Platte heißer wird, wird diese Wärme durch die Steigleitungen geleitet und von der Flüssigkeit absorbiert, die in den Kupferrohren fließt und vom Haushalt genutzt wird.

Die Rohre und die Absorberplatte sind in einer isolierten Metall- oder Holzbox mit einer Glasscheibe aus Glas oder Kunststoff auf der Vorderseite eingeschlossen, um die geschlossene Absorberplatte zu schützen und einen isolierenden Luftraum zu schaffen. Dieses Glasurmaterial absorbiert die Wärmeenergie der Sonne nicht in nennenswertem Umfang und daher wird der größte Teil der einfallenden Strahlung vom geschwärzten Absorber empfangen.

Der Luftspalt zwischen der Platte und dem Verglasungsmaterial fängt diese Wärme ab und verhindert, dass sie wieder in die Atmosphäre entweicht. Wenn sich die Absorberplatte erwärmt, überträgt sie Wärme an das Fluid im Kollektor, verliert jedoch auch Wärme an die Umgebung. Um diesen Wärmeverlust zu minimieren, sind der Boden und die Seiten eines Flachkollektors mit einer Hochtemperatur-Hartschaum- oder Aluminiumfolie isoliert

Solar Flat Plate Collector on RoofFlat Panel Solar Heating System

Produktgruppe : Solarwassererhitzer > Flat Plate Solarwarmwasserbereiter

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Guo
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-531-88729112

Fax:86-531-88729223

Mobiltelefon:+8618615206585Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@linuo-ritter-international.com

Firmenadresse:No. 30766 East Jingshi Road, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Whatsapp

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Guo Mr. Guo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Linuo Ritter International Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Solar Water Heater > Flat Plate Solar Water Heater > 150L/200L/300L Solar Water Heater

Basic Info

    Model No.: 100L

Product Description

Solar Flat Plate Collector on Roof
A solar flat plate collector typically consists of a large heat absorbing plate, usually a large sheet of copper or aluminium as they are both good conductors of heat, which is painted or chemically etched black to absorb as much solar radiation as possible for maximum efficiency. This blackened heat absorbing surface has several parallel copper pipes or tubes called risers, running length ways across the plate which contain the heat transfer fluid, typically water.

These copper pipes are bonded, soldered or brazed directly to the absorber plate to ensure maximum surface contact and heat transfer. Sunlight heats the absorbing surface which increases in temperature. As the plate gets hotter this heat is conducted through the risers and absorbed by the fluid flowing inside the copper pipes which is then used by the household.

The pipes and absorber plate are enclosed in an insulated metal or wooden box with a sheet of glazing material, either glass or plastic on the front to protect the enclosed absorber plate and create an insulating air space. This glazing material does not absorb the suns thermal energy to any significant extent and therefore most of the incoming radiation is received by the blackened absorber.

The air gap between the plate and glazing material traps this heat preventing it from escaping back into the atmosphere. As the absorber plate warms up, it transfers heat to the fluid within the collector but it also loses heat to its surroundings. To minimize this loss of heat, the bottom and sides of a flat plate collector are insulated with high temperature rigid foam or aluminium foil insulation

Solar Flat Plate Collector on RoofFlat Panel Solar Heating System

Looking for ideal Flat Panel Solar Heating System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Direct Pressurized Solar Collector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Heater Integrated. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Solar Water Heater > Flat Plate Solar Water Heater

Send Inquiry

Guo

Mr. Guo

Email:

info@linuo-ritter-international.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-88729112

Fax:86-531-88729223

Mobile Phone:+8618615206585Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@linuo-ritter-international.com

Address:No. 30766 East Jingshi Road, Jinan, Shandong