التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Guo Mr. Guo
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
+8618615206585
الدردشة الآن
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-531-88729112 الالكتروني:info@linuo-ritter-international.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > سخان ماء شمسي > لوحة مسطحة سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية > 150L / 200L / 300L سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية

150L / 200L / 300L سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية

  • وصف المنتج
Overview
Product Attributes

نموذج100L

الطاقة الشمسية جامع لوحة مسطحة على السطح
يتكون مجمّع الألواح المسطحة الشمسية عادةً من لوحة كبيرة ممتصة للحرارة ، وعادة ما تكون عبارة عن صفائح كبيرة من النحاس أو الألمنيوم لأنهما موصلان جيدان للحرارة ، مطلية أو سوداء محفورة كيميائيًا لامتصاص أكبر قدر ممكن من الإشعاع الشمسي لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الكفاءة. يحتوي هذا السطح المغطى بالحرارة على العديد من الأنابيب أو الأنابيب النحاسية المتوازية التي تسمى الناهضات ، بطرق بطول اللوحة التي تحتوي على سائل نقل الحرارة ، وعادة ما يكون الماء.

هذه الأنابيب النحاسية مربوطة أو ملحومة أو ملحومة مباشرة بلوحة الامتصاص لضمان أقصى ملامسة السطح ونقل الحرارة. أشعة الشمس تسخن سطح الامتصاص الذي يزيد في درجة الحرارة. عندما تصبح اللوحة أكثر سخونة ، يتم إجراء هذه الحرارة من خلال الرافعات وتمتصها بواسطة السائل المتدفق داخل الأنابيب النحاسية التي تستخدمها الأسرة بعد ذلك.

يتم تثبيت الأنابيب ولوحة الامتصاص في صندوق معدني أو خشبي معزول مع ورقة من المواد الزجاجية ، إما الزجاج أو البلاستيك على الجبهة لحماية لوحة الامتصاص المغلقة وخلق مساحة الهواء العازلة. هذه المادة الزجاجية لا تمتص الطاقة الشمسية للشمس إلى حد كبير ، وبالتالي فإن معظم الإشعاع الوارد يستقبله الممتص الأسود.

تعمل فجوة الهواء بين الصفيحة ومواد التزجيج على حبس هذه الحرارة لمنعها من العودة إلى الغلاف الجوي. عندما ترتفع درجة حرارة لوحة الامتصاص ، تنقل الحرارة إلى السائل داخل المجمع ولكنها تفقد الحرارة أيضًا إلى المناطق المحيطة بها. لتقليل فقد الحرارة هذا ، يتم عزل الجزء السفلي والجانبي لجهاز تجميع الألواح المسطحة برغوة صلبة عالية الحرارة أو عزل رقائق الألمنيوم

Solar Flat Plate Collector on RoofFlat Panel Solar Heating System

فئة المنتج : سخان ماء شمسي > لوحة مسطحة سخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *إلى:
    Mr. Guo
  • *رسالة:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Product

Whatsapp

معلومات عن الشركة

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Guo Mr. Guo
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Linuo Ritter International Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Solar Water Heater > Flat Plate Solar Water Heater > 150L/200L/300L Solar Water Heater

Basic Info

    Model No.: 100L

Product Description

Solar Flat Plate Collector on Roof
A solar flat plate collector typically consists of a large heat absorbing plate, usually a large sheet of copper or aluminium as they are both good conductors of heat, which is painted or chemically etched black to absorb as much solar radiation as possible for maximum efficiency. This blackened heat absorbing surface has several parallel copper pipes or tubes called risers, running length ways across the plate which contain the heat transfer fluid, typically water.

These copper pipes are bonded, soldered or brazed directly to the absorber plate to ensure maximum surface contact and heat transfer. Sunlight heats the absorbing surface which increases in temperature. As the plate gets hotter this heat is conducted through the risers and absorbed by the fluid flowing inside the copper pipes which is then used by the household.

The pipes and absorber plate are enclosed in an insulated metal or wooden box with a sheet of glazing material, either glass or plastic on the front to protect the enclosed absorber plate and create an insulating air space. This glazing material does not absorb the suns thermal energy to any significant extent and therefore most of the incoming radiation is received by the blackened absorber.

The air gap between the plate and glazing material traps this heat preventing it from escaping back into the atmosphere. As the absorber plate warms up, it transfers heat to the fluid within the collector but it also loses heat to its surroundings. To minimize this loss of heat, the bottom and sides of a flat plate collector are insulated with high temperature rigid foam or aluminium foil insulation

Solar Flat Plate Collector on RoofFlat Panel Solar Heating System

Looking for ideal Flat Panel Solar Heating System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Direct Pressurized Solar Collector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Heater Integrated. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Solar Water Heater > Flat Plate Solar Water Heater

Send Inquiry

Guo

Mr. Guo

Email:

info@linuo-ritter-international.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-531-88729112

Fax:86-531-88729223

Mobile Phone:+8618615206585Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@linuo-ritter-international.com

Address:No. 30766 East Jingshi Road, Jinan, Shandong